N3 Immobilien Team

Cathrin Krämer

Geschäftsführerin

kraemer@n3gmbh.de

+49 176 725 144 41


Helmut A. Schaefer

Immobilienmakler

schaefer@n3gmbh.de

+49 171 33 77 445


Luka Frkanec

Art Director

frkanec@n3-immobilien.de

+49 176 376 52 716

Renato Tecic

Global Sales Manager

tecic@n3-immobilien.de

+49 151 63 72 66 70


Horst Kwasny

Immobilienmakler

kwasny@n3gmbh.de

+49 171 766 0373


Tomislav Malenica

Sales Manager

malenica@n3gmbh.de

+49 172 188 20 89


Leon Tecic

Administrator

tecic.l@n3-immobilien.de

+49 151 6372 6858